fbpx

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) UPDATE - CLICK HERE FOR IMPORTANT INFORMATION FROM EMD UK

Our Level 3 Pilates Matwork Qualification is an ideal choice for anyone looking to teach a holistic concept where the focus is on restoring the body and building strength. This qualification will expand your knowledge of fitness instructing and is suitable for those looking to broaden their skill set and teach Pilates. Our qualification is mat-based Pilates, using blocks, small Pilates balls, and resistance bands.

Call us on 01403 266000, email training@emduk.org or WhatsApp on 07715 081640 to start your training journey.

Bespoke courses available – contact us to see how we can meet your needs!

LET’S GET YOU BOOKED ON

Course dates

Booking deadline

Venue

Booking link

Saturday 7 September 2019
Saturday 14 September 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 5 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019

Friday 30 August

Flow Dance Studio, 1-3 Brixton Road, LondonLondon SW9 6DE

Saturday 16 November 2019
Sunday 17 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 7 December 2019
Saturday 14 December 2019

Monday 21 October

London

Saturday 25 January 2020
Sunday 26 January 2020
Saturday 1 February 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
Saturday 22 February 2020

Monday 16 December

TBC – Bolton